Hallitus|Valmentajat

Tytöt U17

Kuvassa U16 ja U17 tytöt yhdessä

 

U17 Tytöt pelaavat kaudella 2018-2019 SM-sarjaa.

Otteluohjelma:
www.basket.fi/basket/sarjat/sarja/?season_id=103027&league_id=35387

 

Yhteystiedot:

Jomi Suhonen

jomi.suhonen@topo.fi

050-3544848

 

Päävalmentaja: 

Pekka Konttinen, pekka.konttinen(at)gmail.com

Valmentajat: 

Jomi Suhonen,  jomi.suhonen@gmail.com   ,  050-354 4848
Zdenka Cvetinovic, zdenka.cvetinovic(at)hotmail.com , 050-463 9612
Essi Lyytikäinen
Cedric Latimer
Fysiikkavalmentaja:
 
Antti Lindholm, antti.lindholm(at)hotmail.com , 050-5877054
 
Joukkueenjohtajat:
 
Kaisa Mensonen, kaisa.mensonen(at)leipatiedotus.fi , 040-594 2728
Johanna Jouhki, johanna.jouhki(at)thominvest.fi, 050-5231348